Global Thought Leaders’ Breakfast Program

In honor of International Women’s Month, Women In International Trade Orange County in collaboration with Women In International Trade New York are honored to host three women diplomats serving at the U.S. missions in the Saudi Arabia, Kuwait and Qatar. Join us to hear about their experiences in these roles.

 

Date

Mar 17 2021
Expired!

Time

7 Am PST/ 10 AM EST/ 6 PM KSA
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Cost

Free

More Info

Read More

Organizer

ORANGE COUNTY

Other Organizers

NEW YORK
REGISTER